PTG Energy eyes Bt400mn for outlet expansion from IPO

Published: 19/06/2012 at 10:58 AM
Category:

The Nation

Seara Fitness Systems
Sports Equipment in Thailand

View / Download the monthly magazine

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, 15 July 2014
BCCT: Film Night
Details:http://goo.gl/LSwB8j

Tuesday, 15 July 2014
BCCT: UK Event - Power of a Global Network Conference, Liverpool
Details:http://goo.gl/7QVuDp

Wednesday, 16 July 2014
AMCHAM: Canada vs USA Bowling Challenge
Details:http://goo.gl/IARAIV

Wednesday, 16 July 2014
BCCT: Two-Day Workshop (Smart Presentation Skills)
Details:http://goo.gl/cJlXjq

Wednesday, 16 July 2014
BCCT: Two-Day Workshop (Smart Marketing/Strategies)
Details:http://goo.gl/mdIaEg

Thursday, 17 July 2014
BCCT: Third Thursday
Details:http://goo.gl/MwlWQN

Thursday, 17 July 2014
BCCT: Two-Day Workshop
Details:http://goo.gl/cJlXjq

Thursday, 17 July 2014
BCCT: Two-Day Workshop
Details:http://goo.gl/mdIaEg

Thursday, 17 July 2014
AMCHAM: Myanmar Chapter – 3rd Thursday Social
Details:http://goo.gl/268aS5

Friday, 18 July 2014
Joint: Eastern Seaboard Networking
Details:http://goo.gl/kqxo1E
http://goo.gl/5LY1fO
http://goo.gl/3MtUuG

Saturday, 19 July 2014
AustCham: Voluntary English Teaching
Details:http://goo.gl/z1Mj4y

Monday, 21 July 2014
AMCHAM: Legal Cmte – Consumer Protection & Liability Legislation
Details:http://goo.gl/sxmZjr

Tuesday, 22 July 2014
AMCHAM: Business Economics Cmte
Details:http://goo.gl/2acMsE

Wednesday, 23 July 2014
AMCHAM/BCCT Breakfast Briefing - Transportation & Logistics Cmte
Details:http://goo.gl/wbMUWZ
http://goo.gl/bJI68R

Thursday, 24 July 2014
AMCHAM: CSR Cmte
Details:http://goo.gl/gJpp3l

Friday, 25 July 2014
Joint: Allied Pickfords Commonwealth Challenge Golf Day
Details:http://goo.gl/DhhXlN
http://goo.gl/zhb9Ob

SET Update

Global Update


Poll